DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Big Shug – I.M. 4-EVA Album Sampler

Big Shug – I.M. 4-EVA Album Sampler


1. Still Here (Prod. By A Kid Called Quest)
2. Hardbody (Feat. Fat Joe & M.O.P.) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
3. Spit Six (Prod. by DJ Premier)
4. For The Real (Feat. Termanology, Slaine, Singapore Kane & Reks) (Prod. by Fizzy Womack)
5. Blue Collar (Prod. by DJ Premier)
6. Ass Mouth (Skit)
7. I.M. 4-Eva (Feat. Singapore Kane)
8. Big Fly Homie (Prod. By A Kid Called Quest)
9. No More (Feat. Trumayne)
10. War In The Club (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
11. We Miss You (Prod. by DJ Premier)
12. My Kids
13. I’ll Be Here
14. Sixteen Go
15. New Era
16. True Love
17. Basically (Prod. by Fizzy Womack)
18. Flow On (Bonus Track)

Big Shug – I.M. 4-EVA Album Sampler

Release date: July 24, 2012

Related: Big Shug – Comin’ 4 U (Solar Diss) (Prod. by Reel Drama) CDQ

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Big Shug – I.M. 4-EVA Album Sampler”

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>