DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » LiveFromHQ Playlist 17/07/2009

LiveFromHQ Playlist 17/07/2009


  1. Singapore Kane – Mollywhopped (Feat. Big Shug)
  2. Focus – Homage to DJ Premier (Feat. Royce da 5’9″, Phonte & Stat Quo)
  3. Blaq Poet – Rap Addiction (Feat. Shabeeno & Lil Fame)
  4. Blaq Poet – Too Strong
  5. Blaq Poet – Hate (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
  6. Blaq Poet – Ain’t Nuttin’ Changed (Feat. MC Eiht & Young Maylay) (Queensbridge to California Remix)
  7. 50 Cent – Put Da Work In
  8. Legacy – TKO (Feat. Phonte, Chaudon & Sean Price)
  9. Nick Javas – Live From HQ Promo
  10. Blaq Poet – Stretch Marks And Cigarette Burns (Feat. Panchi & Imani Montana)
  11. Nick Javas – Opportunity Knocks
  12. NYGz – Ready?
  13. Blaq Poet – Legendary Pt. 1 (Feat. Nick Javas & Shabeeno)
  14. Blaq Poet – Sichuwayshunz
  15. Blaq Poet – Let The Guns Blow
  16. Blaq Poet – Voices

Guests: Blaq Poet, Nick Javas, Imani Montana with N.O.R.E., MC Eiht & Young Maylay on the phone.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>