DJ Premier Blog » 2016 » December » 15

DJ Premier Mix on OVO Sound Radio (Episode 35)

OVO Sound Radio has just made episode 35 available for streaming. This past week’s episode saw the exclusive premiere of Keep God First, an impressive new mixtape from Canadian sound maestro Murda Beatz. The show also highlighted mixes as DJ Premier provided some nostalgic vibes while Oliver debuted U.K. MC Dave’s new “Two Birds, No Stones” Drake remix.
Listen to the entire episode below.

DJ Premier from 5:52 till 52:35.
1. Vinnie Paz – Herringbone (feat. Ghostface Killah)
2. NYGz – Policy
3. Smoke DZA & Pete Rock – Limitless (feat. Dave East)
4. D.I.T.C. Ent. – Come and Get Me (feat. Tashane, A. Bless, Majestic Gage, A.G.)
5. Torii Wolf – Shadows Crawl (feat. Rapsody) [Open Eyes DJ Premier Remix]
6. Pearl Gates & Syll – Symphonic
7. MC Eiht – Runn The Blocc (feat. Maylay) [DJ Premier Remix]
8. Bumpy Knuckles & Nottz – Legends
9. The Lox – Don’t You Cry
10. Jakk Frost – Cool V Freestyle
11. Madchild – Broken Record
12. David Bars – Something About
13. DJ Premier – Chemical Burn (feat. The Lady of Rage)

MC Eiht on DJ Premier Collaborations & “Which Way Iz West” LP