DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » DJ Premier Live @ 5th Annual Unity Fest, Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA (USA)

DJ Premier Live @ 5th Annual Unity Fest, Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA (USA)

Also:
Thursday 26 May 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Silencio, Geneva (Switzerland)
Friday 27 May 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Rocker33, Suttgart (Germany)
Saturday 28 May 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Melkweg, Amsterdam (Netherlands)
Sunday 29 May 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Relentless Garage, London (UK)
Tuesday 31 May 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Klubsen, Hamburg (Germany)
Wednesday 1 June 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Monsters of Rap, Münster (Germany)
Thursday 2 June 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Club Bonsoir, Bern (Switzerland)
Friday 3 June 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Rocking With The Best Jam Vol. 1, Muffathalle, München (Germany)
Saturday 4 June 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Tube Station, Berlin (Germany)
Sunday 5 June 2011: DJ Premier Live @ Hoodstock Festival, St. Pantaleon (Near Salzburg) (Austria)


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

One Response to “DJ Premier Live @ 5th Annual Unity Fest, Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA (USA)”



Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Get Adobe Flash player