DJ Premier Blog » Wais P – Premo Pimpin’ (Mixtape)

Wais P – Premo Pimpin’ (Mixtape)

Brooklyn, New York emcee Wais P of Da Ranjahz fame delivers Premo Pimpin’ as a FreEP. The six-song EP features production from longtime collaborator DJ Premier, taken from the Gang Starr icon’s Beats That Collected Dust Vol. 2 release.


01. celebrity nude Competition (Skit)
02. Multiple Sclerosis
03. Premo Fresh (Skit)
04. Money cartoon porn In The Yard
05. Some anime hentai porn of The Best (Skit)
06. Lessons
07. Premo Still adult anime Prevail
08. Come Back To Collect
09. When The Cops Come (Snitch porn cartoon Bitch)
10. Trill OG Bun B (Skit)
11. Ampitheatre

Wais P – Premo Pimpin’ (Mixtape)


Related: Wais P – Amphitheatre (Prod. by DJ Premier)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Responses to “Wais P – Premo Pimpin’ (Mixtape)”

  • Comment from Brian

    a mixtape that is 25.5 MB…LOL…next thing will be rappers making a 1 or 2 song mixtape…LOL and SMH at the same time.

  • Comment from Gabriel james choji

    Incredible shit

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" cartoon porn videos title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Get Adobe Flash player