DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Rare Play Vol. 2

Rare Play Vol. 2


  1. DJ Premier – Rare Play Vol. 2 Intro
  2. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Pop Shots
  3. Smiley The Ghetto Child – Wake Up Call
  4. Marxmen – Bloody Murdah
  5. Pitch Black feat. Styles P – Nice
  6. Smooth B – Game Over
  7. Gang Starr – Battle
  8. Just-Ice feat. Big Daddy Kane – The Immortal
  9. Rah Digga – Lesson Of Today
  10. Kool G. Rap – First Nigga (Remix)
  11. Big Shug – Crush
  12. Bumpy Knuckles – P.A.I.N.E.
  13. Paula Perry – Extra, Extra
  14. Xzibit – What A Mess
  15. MC Lyte – Wonder Years
  16. Gang Starr – Tha Squeeze
  17. Royce – My Friend
  18. EDO.G – Sayin’ Something

Coming on the 7th of april (2009) on Bare Fist Recordings. All tracks produced by DJ Premier, track 8 is probably known as “Just Rhymin’ With Kane“. Wow, he actually didn’t forget his volumes! I excited to hear the intro beat like always and now lets hope on “Beats That Collected Dust Vol. 2“. I also heard “Tha Blaqprint” will be dropping in april too, but we’ll see…

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>