DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » LiveFromHQ Playlist 16/10/2009

LiveFromHQ Playlist 16/10/2009

Filled in by DJ Eclipse!


  1. DJ JS-1 – Life (Feat. OC) (Prod. & Cuts by JS-1)
  2. Cormega – Make It Clear (Prod. by DJ Premier)
  3. Masta Killa – Thing’s Just Ain’t The Same (Prod. by PF Cuttin)
  4. Big Noyd – New York Lights (Prod. & Cuts by DJ Skizz)
  5. King Magnetic – The Trifecta (Feat. Joell Ortiz & Tug McRaw) (Prod. by Astronote)
  6. Chaundon – 7even (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
  7. Fashawn – Why (Prod. by Exile)
  8. Khaleel – Rappin’ Exercise (Feat. Panchi) (Prod. by Showbiz) (Cuts by DJ Premier)
  9. OC & AG – Young With Style (Prod. by Showbiz & KC)
  10. Cormega – Love Your Family (Feat. Havoc) (Prod. by Havoc)
  11. Royce da 5’9″ – Dinner Time (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Q-Tones)
  12. Cormega – Live And Learn (Prod. by Pete Rock)
  13. GP 100 – House Of Wolves (Feat. M.O.P.) (Prod. by Domingo)
  14. JR&PH7 – Take It To The Streets (Feat. Planet Asia & Rakaa Iriscience) (Prod. by JR&PH07)
  15. Skyzoo – For What It’s Worth (Prod. by Eric G)
  16. Apathy – Mind Ya Business (Feat. Chip-Fu) (Prod. by Apathy)
  17. Fashawn – The Ecology (Prod. by Exile)
  18. Cormega – Journey (Prod. by Large Professor)
  19. Jern Eye – Beautiful (Prod. by Illmind)
  20. The Undergods – Die Big Time (Feat. Crooked I) (Prod. by Erick Sermon)
  21. Raekwon – Black Mozart (Feat. RZA & Inspectah Deck) (Prod. by RZA)
  22. Crown Royale – We Gotcha (Prod. & Cuts by Rhettmatic)
  23. Wu-Tang Clan – Radiant Jewels (Feat. Cormega & Sean Price) (Prod. by Andrew Kelley)

Guests: Cormega

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>