DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » New DJ Premier Mixtape “On Tha Road Again” Tracklist + Intro

New DJ Premier Mixtape “On Tha Road Again” Tracklist + Intro


  1. DJ Premier – On Tha Road Again Intro
  2. NYGz – Ready?
  3. M.O.P. – Brownsvillian
  4. Dynasty – Femcee
  5. Buckshot & KRS-One – Runnin’ Away (Feat. Immortal Technique)
  6. L.E.G.A.C.Y. – TKO (Feat. Chaundon, Phonte & Sean Price)
  7. Royce da 5’9″ – October 20th
  8. Clipse – I’m Good (Feat. Pharell)
  9. Raekwon – Bagging Crack
  10. Smitty – Run Nigga Runnn! (Feat. Last Poets)
  11. Young Maylay – Who’s Young Maylay?
  12. Marco Polo & Torae – Danger
  13. Shawn Jackson – Talk To Me
  14. Bekay – Brooklyn Bridge (Feat. Masta Ace)
  15. Keith Murray & Canibus – No Brainer
  16. Lil Vic – When The Walls Crash
  17. Royce da 5’9″ – Hood Love (Feat. Bun B & Joell Ortiz)
  18. Blaq Poet – Rap Addiction (Feat. Lil Fame & Shabeeno)
  19. Warren G – Let’s Get High (Feat. Black Nicc & Travis Barker)

Release date should be 08/12/2009 but you can already order here.

This blog is still celebrating her one year birthday!! More to come!!

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>