DJ Premier Blog » 2010 » February » 09

LiveFromHQ Playlist 05/02/2010


  1. Sadat-X – Turn It Up (Feat. Pete Rock)
  2. Rakim – Euphoria (Feat. Styles P, Jadakiss & Busta Rhymes)
  3. Strong Arm Steady – Cheeba Cheeba
  4. Nick Javas – Not A Game
  5. Nutso – My Hood (Feat. Royal Flush & Mic Geronimo)
  6. Shaolin Monks – Dreams (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Raekwon)
  7. 9th Wonder & Khrysis – Make It Big
  8. OC & AG – Young With Style
  9. Strong Arm Steady – Best Of Times (Feat. Phonte)
  10. Joell Ortiz – Project Boy
  11. Dogg Pound – They Don’t Want It (Feat. Soopafly)
  12. Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx – Rearview
  13. Bumpy Knuckles – 81 Bars Of Murder
  14. Showbiz – We All (Feat. OC & AG)
  15. D.O.E.C.I.G.A.P.O.M. – Sinking With The Ship (Feat. Adversary & Napoleon Da Lengend)
  16. The Away Team – Fire It Up

Guests: /

More LiveFromHQ Recordings

Now that we are in the vibe to post new hip hop. Warning, this post got nothing to do with DJ Premier (or his label) for those who are freaking. But it’s hip hop I feel to post from last LiveFromHQ episode (dope episode!). Some new Showbiz, AG, OC, Ruste Juxx and Marco Polo! Yeah! Enjoy my internet homies:

Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx – Rearview (Prod. by Marco Polo) (Radio Rip)
From their upcoming collabo album “The eXXecution” dropping march 23rd. Featuring DJ Revolution, Rock, Sean Price, Bumpy Knuckles and Black Moon! Marco Polo is a busy cat, damn! EDIT: here you have the CDQ, thanks to Marco Polo!

Showbiz – We All (Feat. OC & AG) (Prod. by Showbiz) (Radio Rip)
From Showbiz upcoming album, planned for this summer!

Bumpy Knuckles – 81 Bars Of Murder (Prod. by Alchemist) (Radio Rip)
We know this one don’t we? Preem felt like he needed to play this old joint again, so now we got it in better quality! Alchemist! I’ve heard Cormega did a warning track or something? Well, I’m not going to spend any more time on this issue or else Bumpy will add me to his list of shit bloggers lol. Mind your own business!