DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » LiveFromHQ Playlist 13/11/2009

LiveFromHQ Playlist 13/11/2009

Filled in by DJ Eclipse!


  1. Rakim – Dedicated (Prod. by Nick Wiz)
  2. Jared Evan – Feeling Like A Song (Prod. by Illmind)
  3. Nutso – Queens Talk (Prod. by DJ Wonder) (Cuts by DJ Iron)
  4. 50 Cent – The Invitation (Prod. by Ty Fyffe)
  5. Sha Stimuli – Move Back (Feat. Freeway & Young Chris) (Prod. by Just Blaze)
  6. Freeway – Last 2 (Feat. Young Chris & Beanie Sigel) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
  7. Scram Jones – 40 Bar Flashback (Prod. by Scram)
  8. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Stretch & Bobbito WKCR Freestyle 1/28/93
  9. Kurious – Back With VIC (Prod. by VIC) (Cuts by DP-One)
  10. Sadat X & A.G. – In Da Jungle (Prod. by Diamond D)
  11. Fashawn – Breath (Prod. by Exile)
  12. Diamond District – Streets Won’t Let Me Chill (Prod. by Oddisee)
  13. King Magnetic & Reef The Lost Cauze – Hit ‘Em Up (Prod. by Astronpte) (Cuts by DJ Kwestion)
  14. NYGz – Ready? (Prod. & Cuts by DJ Premier)
  15. Obie Trice – Got Hungry (Prod. by MoSS) (Cuts by DJ Grouch)
  16. Canibus & Keith Murray – Stop Frontin’ (Prod. by Eric Sermon)
  17. Sha Stimuli – I Believe (Feat. Lydia Caesar) (Prod. by Focus)
  18. Naps N Dreds – Bully! (Feat. Kool G Rap) (Prod. by Illmind)
  19. Goblin – Green Lights (Prod. by Psycho Les)
  20. Pete Rock – Rapper’s Jail (Feat. E-Villz) (Prod. by Pete Rock)
  21. Rakim – Still In Love (Prod. by Nick Wiz)
  22. Armageddon – It’s Over (Prod. & Cuts by DJ Mike Mic)
  23. Blakroc – Stay Off The Fuckin’ Flowers (Feat. Raekwon) (Prod. by The Black Keys)

Guests: Lord Finesse & The Beatnuts

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>