DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Nick Javas Mixtape “The Program” Out with Promo

Nick Javas Mixtape “The Program” Out with Promo

Fresh off his signing to DJ Premier‘s Year Round Records, Nick Javas teams up with long-time running mates P Grant and Victorius, drawing many parallels between sports, music, and life. This album presents a wide range of moods and emotions from each artist’s perspective, depicting life experiences that people of all backgrounds can relate to. Enjoy the ride!


  1. Intro (Feat. DJ Premier)
  2. Magic
  3. Paper Comin’ In
  4. Sex and the City
  5. Adrenaline Rush
  6. Warning Track
  7. In My Yayo
  8. Love Sweet Misery
  9. Start Over
  10. Listen
  11. Danger
  12. Game Back
  13. Destined to Shine
  14. Garden State

Mixed by DJ Premier.

Cop it now here. His debut album “Destination Unknown” is dropping later this year!

Here some nice threads for promotion:

Nick Javas – The Program Intro (Feat. DJ Premier)

Nick Javas – Beginning To End (Prod. by Statik Selektah)

Nick Javas – Garden State (Feat. P Grant & Victorius) (Prod. by Statik Selektah)

Clip for “Garden State”:

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>