DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Live From HeadQCourterz (09/09/2011)

Live From HeadQCourterz (09/09/2011)

Live From HeadQCourterz (09/09/2011)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

3 Responses to “Live From HeadQCourterz (09/09/2011)”

  • Comment from Jr

    Yo, Premo do you have the tracklist, and keep up the great work. Premo the greatest of all time!

  • Comment from Dark


    1. Showbiz & A.G.–God Is 4 Us
    2. 9th Wonder (f. Phonte, Median)–Band Practice II
    3. Sha Stimuli–The Realist
    4. Apathy (f. Celph Titled)–Stop What Ya Doin’
    5. Evidence (f. Roc Marciano, Prodigy)–Fame
    6. Styles P (f. Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross)–Harsh
    7. NYGz–Last Night
    8. Large Professor–Key To The City
    9. Evidence–You
    10. Devin the Dude presents Coughee Brothaz (f. Slim Thug)–A Pair Of Lips
    11. The Game–The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
    12. Showbiz & A.G.–Here And Now
    13. Willie The Kid (f. Termanology)–No Reissue
    14. H.A.P.H.–Rock Steady
    15. DJ JS-1 (f. Craig G.)–No Fool
    16. DJ Skizz (f. Big Noyd, Krumbsnatcha)–I Rap Like
    17. Jadakiss–Grind
    18. Phonte (f. Elzhi)–Not Here Anymore
    19. K-Rino (f. Dougie D.)–Under The Radar
    20. The Game–Born In The Trap
    21. Royce da 5’9″–Security
    22. Fresh Vetz–Move The Crowd

  • Comment from Jr

    Good lookin out fam!

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>