DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Cormega’s Born And Raised Album Sampler

Cormega’s Born And Raised Album Sampler


  1. Intro (The 3rd Coming)
  2. Girl
  3. Love Your Family (Feat. Havoc)
  4. Get It In (Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
  5. The Other Side
  6. Live And Learn
  7. Make It Clear
  8. Journey
  9. Define Yourself (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Havoc)
  10. What Did I Do
  11. Dirty Game
  12. One Purpose
  13. Rapture
  14. Mega Fresh X (Feat. DJ Red Alert, Parish Smith (of EPMD), Grand Puba (of Brand Nubian), KRS-One & Big Daddy Kane)

Cormega – Born And Raised Album Sampler

There should be one new DJ Premier produced track on it, guess which one!! If it isn’t track 7 haha, Preeemoooo. My personal note: album of the year!!

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>