DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Royce Da 5’9″ Street Hop Album Sampler

Royce Da 5’9″ Street Hop Album Sampler


  1. Gun Harmonizing (Feat. Crooked I) (Produced by Emile)
  2. Count For Nothing (Produced by Streetrunner)
  3. Soldier (Feat. Kid Vishis)
  4. Something 2 Ride (Feat. Phonte)
  5. Dinner Time (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Quincy Tones)
  6. Far Away
  7. The Warriors (Feat. Slaughterhouse) (Produced by Streetrunner)
  8. …A Brief Intermission (Skit)
  9. New Money (Produced by Streetrunner)
  10. Shake This (Produced by DJ Premier)
  11. Gangsta (Feat. Trick Trick)
  12. Mine In Thiz (Produced by Mr. Porter)
  13. Street Hop 2010 (Produced by Six July)
  14. Thing For Your Girlfriend (Hoe Jack) (Feat. Kay Young)
  15. On The Run
  16. Murder
  17. Bad Boy (Feat. Jungle Rock Jr.) (Produced by DJ Green Latern)
  18. Part Of Me (Produced by Carlos Broady)
  19. Hood Love (Feat. Bun B & Joell Ortiz) (Produced by DJ Premier)

Royce Da 5’9″ – Street Hop Album Sampler

How long did we wait on this baby? DJ Premier once said there will be 6 produced tracks, one got fallen of due to sample problems. Guess which are the onces.. By my right I’m saying, Phonte finally on a Preem track? Word! What a topper, track 4.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>