DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » LiveFromHQ Playlist 26/02/2010

LiveFromHQ Playlist 26/02/2010


  1. Young Maylay – Mic It
  2. Smiley the Ghetto Child – I’m Legend
  3. Nutso – This Is My Hood (Feat. Royal Flush & Mic Geronimo)
  4. Nottz – Shine So Brite
  5. Sadat X – Turn It Up (Feat. Pete Rock)
  6. Joell Ortiz – Project Boy
  7. Sadat X – X & Bill (Feat. Ill Bill)
  8. Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx – Wings On My Back (Feat. Sean P) (Snippets from “The eXXecution here)
  9. Sadat X – Wherever (Feat. Shabam Sadeeq)
  10. Freeway & Jake One – One Foot In
  11. Canibus – Dead By Design
  12. Khaleel – Rappin’ Exercise (Feat. Panchi)
  13. Sadat X – We Kewl (Feat. Twan & Sean Black)
  14. Nick Javas – Not A Game
  15. Reks – LiveFromHQ Promo
  16. Obie Trice – Stories
  17. A-Alikes – Sirens In The Distance (Feat. Mos Def)
  18. Satchel Page – Sweet 16’s (Feat. Neek The Exotic, Sadat X, Large Professor & Mikey D)

Guests: Sadat X

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>