DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » FaderTV Interviews DJ Premier (Trailer); Release Dates Added

FaderTV Interviews DJ Premier (Trailer); Release Dates Added

Wassup with all those interviews?? Call it what you want to, but it’s a trailer of the actual interview which will be released soon on FaderTV homepage. Props to Year Round Record manager Biggest Gord who likes to use his cams.

Year Round Records actually gave out release dates for their new singles:

May 24th, 2010 Nick Javas – Opportunity Knocks / Not A Game 12″
June 15th, 2010 NYGz – Evaso / Ready? 12″
July 20th, 2010 Khaleel – Hot Flames / Aalllllready 12″

Get ready for next week, both “Opportunity Knocks” and “Not A Game” music videos will be dropped.

Check out Nick Javas Preforming Not A Game Live in Montreal April 11th, 2010.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

One Response to “FaderTV Interviews DJ Premier (Trailer); Release Dates Added”

  • Comment from T.R.

    Finally some release dates! I’m quite excited ’bout that Khaleel joint “aalllllready”….
    btw nice beat (the second one), I haven’t heard before!
    Thankz for that!

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>