DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » Tha Blaqprint in Facts

Tha Blaqprint in Facts

Artist: Blaq Poet
Title: Tha Blaqprint
Label: Year Round Records
Producer: DJ Premier
Executives: DJ Premier & Biggest Gord
Release date: Feb. 2009

Guests: NYGz, Nick Javas, Noreaga, Lil’ Fame, Imani Montana & Kamakazee (RIP)

Possible tracks:

  • What’s The Deal (2006)
  • S.O.S. (2006)
  • Voices (2006)
  • Hood Is Crazy (2007)
  • Don’t Give a Fucc (2007)
  • Ain’t Nuttin’ Changed (2008)
  • I-Gettin
  • Hate (Featuring Noreaga)
  • U Phucced Up (Prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
  • Sichuwayshunz (Prod. by Gemcrates)

First single: Ain’t Nuttin’ Changed bw Too Strong (Prod. by DJ Premier)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>