DJ Premier Blog » Blog Archive » House of Repz VLS

House of Repz VLS

Good news for the vinyl lovers under us and like they promised. There’s going to be a vinyl release of the single “U Gotta Love Us” by the 2008 comeback group (like they said) House of Repz. The vinyl will have 9 tracks on it! It will be released by Kings Link Recordz in 2009. The catalogue number is KLR 4002. The song itself was recorded with DJ Premier in summer 2008. The B Side will be a new song + a bonus remix!

A1 U Gotta Love Us (Street) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
A2 U Gotta Love Us (Clean)
A3 U Gotta Love Us (Instrumental)
A4 U Gotta Love Us (Acapella)
B1 Resistance (Kenny Diaz Street Mix) (Prod. by Kenny Diaz)
B2 Resistance (Kenny Diaz Video Mix)
B3 Resistance (Kenny’s Original Instrumental)
B4 U Gotta Love Us (Funky Remix) (Prod. by Sensei Walingh)
B5 U Gotta Love Us (Dark Remix)

Factory Pictures:

(Click on the picture for perfect quality)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or create a trackback from your own site.

There are no comments yet, be the first to say something

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>